Group Theory in Berlin

19-21 September 2019

Department of Mathematics Freie Universität Berlin A3/Hs 001 Hörsaal (Arnimallee 3-5).

Invited Speakers

Michel Broué
Dikran Dikranjan
Bettina Eick
Hélène Esnault
Wolfgang Herfort
Benjamin Klopsch
Frieder Ladisch
Daria Lytkina
Chris Parker
Rebecca Waldecker
Alexandre Zalesski

Scientific Committee

Kıvanç Ersoy Mahmut Kuzucuoğlu Mercede Maj Otto H. Kegel Patrizia Longobardi

Organizing Committee

Kıvanç Ersoy Kerem Halıcıoğlu Imke Toborg

http://page.mi.fu-berlin.de/ersoy/GTB2019/grouptheoryberlin@gmail.com





